2012-2013 North Tabor board elected

Co-Chairs: Melissa Bockwinkel and Frank Spillers
Co-Vice Chairs: Moonrose Doherty and Timothy Kirkman
Secretary: Gail Morris
Treasurer: Candice Jordan
SEUL Rep: Zach Michaud; Melissa Bockwinkel, alternate
Land Use Chair: Nicole Davenport
Communications Chair: Cathy Riddell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

76 + = 77