To suggest an agenda topic, get information about committees and volunteer opportunities, or other specific inquiries:
Chair/Treasurer: Joshua Carey
Secretary: Sarah Mongue
Land Use & Transportation: Robert Jordan, Patty Lackaff
Board: All members

The North Tabor Neighborhood Association is always looking for residents to join the board. Some of us are new to the intricacies of the neighborhood association, but with our trusted advisers (previous board members), we’re hoping to make positive waves in our neighborhood and the lives of our neighbors.

Joshua Carey

Chair, Treasurer.

Charles Tuben


Sarah Mongue


Sam Fuqua

at-large board member.

Suzanne Gardner

at-large board member.

Lisa Hersh

at-large board member.

Robert Jordan

Land Use & Transportation.

Lars Kasch

at-large board member.

Stephanie Kaza

at-large board member.

Patty Lackaff

Land Use & Transportation.

Dawn Madden


Emma Stocker

Communications, NTNA representative on SE Uplift neighborhood coalition board of directors.